

WCCS Spring 2022 President's and Dean's List

More than 96 students were recently named to the President's and Dean's List for the Spring 2022 semester at Wallace Community College. To be named to the President's List, a student must be a full-time WCC student earning a 4.0 grade point average (GPA) and successfully completing 12 hours or more of course work for the academic term. To be named to the Dean's List, a student must be a full-time WCC student earning at least a 3.5 grade point average (GPA) and successfully completing 12 hours or more of course work for the academic term.

The Spring 2022 President's List recipients are: Cameron Baker, Alexis Blevins, Garrett Borst, Timmyous Brown, Xavier Charleston, Messia Ellis, Shikeria Fails, Janet Flemmon, Robert Glass, Jamarcus Gipson, Lakai Gipson, Akerriyana Golson, Ja'Niya Heard, Jeremiah Huynh, Yolanda Jackson, Mart'Chavious Johnson, Waymond Johnson, Justice Joyner, Kenley Kauffman, Ellen Kendrick, Cody McCrary, Shunnetra McGuffie, Starquayjah Mendenhall, QuinDarrius Merchant, Rashaud Morgan, Jayla Phillips, Kenaya Powe, Kaleb Priest, Adrianna Quinney, Brody Roberts, Talandria Robinson, Kayla Savage, Kailyn Shepard, Felecia Sprott, Vinicia Suttles, Taylor Weeks, Nolan Wells, Montrell Wilson, and Aja Wiltshire.

The Spring 2022 Dean's List recipients are: Anthony Anderson, Zavion Anderson, Shelby Baldwin, Bryon Baskerville, Matthew Baxley, Tia Berry, Antawn Blevins, Raniya Brockington, Clarence Brooks, Sameer Butt, Parker Christenson, Monique Crusoe, Gabriel Daniels, Gregory Dansby, Aminah Drane, William Edwards, Erica Evans, Ryderious Fails, Ladarius Gaddis, Travis Glasgow, Timmothy Glover, Jonathan Gonzales, Justin Hargett, Davion Hatcher, Derrick Hatcher, Keshon Hollenquest, Stephen Hunt, Jasmine Jackson, Lakira Jackson, Anjana Karki, Jamal Kidd, Aidan Latta, Tawnia Levins, Malaka Lewis, Kristen Little, Lindsay Masone, Jania McGee, Destiny McReynolds, Austin Meads, Frank Mendenhall, Sabin Mobley, Tracey Palmer, Cameron Rias, De'Karria Ross, Redderick Rutledge, Caziah Simmons, Marquise Smiley, Breanna Smith, Corey Smith, Jerald Spivey, John Stoudemire, Zekel Toles, Sa'Mya Tompkins, Ansley Wells, Anthony Williams, De'Ajenae Wilson, and Evynn Wilson.